Skip to main content

Contact the team

Leadership

Guy Ware

Director of Finance and Performance

guy.ware@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9675

 

Paul Honeyben

Strategic Lead: Finance and Improvement

paul.honeyben@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9748

 

Finance

Steven Donlon

Finance and Policy Manager

steven.donlon@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9546

 

Peter O'Connell

Finance Policy Manager

peter.oconnell@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9730

 

Sam Swift

Principal Analyst and Policy Officer

sam.swift@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9542

 

Douglas Olley

Principal Analyst and Policy Officer

douglas.olley@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9716

 

Daniel Sheaff

Policy Officer

daniel.sheaff@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9947

 

Improvement

Sarah Filby

Head of Improvement

sarah.filby@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9768

 

Mary-Ann Domman

Principal Policy Analyst (Performance)

mary-ann.domman@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9967

 

Mark Fletcher

Performance and Improvement Officer

mark.fletcher@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9662