Skip to main content

Open funding opportunities

London Councils runs a variety of programmes helping residents of London Boroughs to gain employment. For more information about our programmes explore this website or contact our staff.

Please check this page for future open funding opportunities

 


 

For any queries about funding or about running a project please contact:

Funding@londoncouncils.gov.uk

For any further queries or if you are a partner with a question about the programme you are running please contact the following:

Samara Armitt - ESF Technical Adviser - samara.armitt@londoncouncils.gov.uk

Karen Ferguson - Principal Programme Manager - karen.ferguson@londoncouncils.gov.uk

Maxine Quintyne-Kolaru - Priority Manager - maxine.quintyne-kolaru@londoncouncils.gov.uk  

Isabella Loftus - Quality Assurance Administrator - isabellla.loftus@londoncouncils.gov.uk

Ben Manson - Quality Assurance Administrator - ben.manson@londoncouncils.gov.uk

Ruth Hitchings - Quality Assurance Administrator - ruth.hitchings@londoncouncils.gov.uk

 

Click here to read our privacy notice.