Skip to main content

Executive and Lead Members

Our Leaders' Committee - which consists of the leaders of London's 33 councils - meets at our London Bridge office to discuss and agree policy issues of importance to Londoners and their councils.

Each year, Leaders' Committee elects a chair, deputy chair and vice-chairs for the organisation, as well as an executive and lead members for our key policy priorities:

Read biographies of our executive members:

Group whips

Audit Committee

  • Chair - TBC
  • Cllr Stephen Alambritis (Merton, Lab)
  • Cllr. Yvonne Johnson (Ealing, Lab)
  • Cllr. Victoria Mills (Southwark, Lab)
  • Cllr. Robin Brown (Richmond, LD)

Capital Ambition Board

  • Clrl. Steve Curran, (LB Hounslow, Lab) Chair
  • Cllr Stephen Alambritis (Merton, Lab), Deputy chair
  • Cllr. Victoria Mills (Southwark)
  • TBC
  • TBC